The nMotion Strategic Plan was approved in September and will be the guide to creating better regional mobility for Middle Tennesseans.

RTA, along with Cumberland Region Tomorrow and the Transit Alliance of Middle Tennessee, are returning to update residents on what the “next steps” could mean for Cheatham, Dickson, Maury, Montgomery, Robertson, Rutherford, Sumner, Williamson, and Wilson Counties.

Stay tuned as dates and times for the other counties are annouced!

Click here for 2017-2018 nMotion County Updates