2018 Power of 10 Regional Summit Keynote Speaker

Best known for his master’s thesis and early work that launched the Atlanta Beltline, Ryan Gravel is an urban planner, designer, and author working on infrastructure, concept development, and policy as the founder of Sixpitch. He recently completed the Atlanta City Design – a strategy to design the inevitable change that is coming to the city so that Atlanta grows into a better version of itself. Building on this and other projects at Sixpitch, as well as his book, Where We Want to Live, (St. Martin’s Press, 2016), Ryan continues his investigation of the cultural side of infrastructure, describing how its intimate relationship with our way of life can illuminate a brighter path forward for cities.

Buy Tickets Here

gravelHS400-1.jpg where-we-want-to-live-cover400-1.jpg
aerial400.jpg RG_Beltline-favorite-photo400-1.jpg

Follow @ryangravel on Twitter and Instagram